Events Calendar Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (262 entries)

en:  and
zh_TW: 和

en:  months
zh_TW: month

en: %d%% complete
zh_TW: %d%% 完成

en: %s List Navigation
zh_TW: %s 列表導覽

en: %s for week of %s
zh_TW: %s 是該週的 %s

en: %sInstallation/Setup FAQs%s from our support page can help give an overview of what the plugin can and cannot do. This section of the FAQs may be helpful as it aims to address any basic install questions not addressed by the new user primer.
zh_TW: %s安裝／設定 FAQs%s 從我們支援頁面的常見問題集中能夠幫助你了解此外掛產品的能與不能，FAQs 版區之所以會對使用者有所幫助，是因為其致力於必需的安裝問題而不是只專注在新手上路。

en: %sOur New User Primer%s was designed for folks in your exact position. Featuring both step-by-step videos and written walkthroughs that feature accompanying screenshots, the primer aims to take you from zero to hero in no time.
zh_TW: %s新手入門指南%s 為導引你正確使用本外掛產品而製作，以循序漸進的教學影片及附有豐富截圖的產品攻略雙管齊下解說產品的使用方法，此入門指南將帶領你零時差地從零到專家。

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh_TW: ＆larr;返回到%s

en: (See all)
zh_TW: (檢視所有)

en: , and
zh_TW: ，和

en: , and
zh_TW: ，和

en: <p>Choose the default venue & organizer. Set default address information to save time when entering a new venue or organizer.</p><p>You can override these settings as you enter a new event.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇預設地點和主辦人，設定預設地址資料以節省輸入新地點或主辦人的時間。</p><p>當你輸入新活動資料時可以覆蓋這些設定。</p>

en: <span>&laquo;</span> Previous %s
zh_TW: <span>&laquo;</span> 上一個 %s

en: <span>&laquo;</span> Previous Week
zh_TW: <span>&laquo;</span> 前一週

en: A widget that displays the next upcoming x events.
zh_TW: 顯示下 x 個即將來臨活動的小工具。

en: Add a filter
zh_TW: 增加篩選

en: Add another
zh_TW: 新增另一個

en: Additional Fields
zh_TW: 額外欄位

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: Allow users to decide whether to show all instances of a recurring event.
zh_TW: 允許使用者決定是否顯示循環活動中的所有 instances。

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to trash all occurrences of these events?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所有已發生的活動？

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this field and its data from all events? Once you click OK this cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定要從所有活動中移除此欄位及其資料嗎？當點擊確認後將無法復原。

en: At least one option (e.g. Vegetarian, Kosher, Paleo)
zh_TW: 至少一個選項 (例如：素食、猶太教潔食、舊石器時代飲食)

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Automatically remove recurring event instances older than this
zh_TW: 自動移除比此還舊的循環活動 instances

en: Before posting a new thread, please do a search to make sure your issue hasn't already been addressed. When posting please make sure to provide as much detail about the problem as you can (with screenshots or screencasts if feasible), and make sure that you've identified whether a plugin / theme conflict could be at play in your initial message.
zh_TW: 上傳問題前，請搜尋論壇文章以確認你的問題沒有被提出，當上傳支援需求時請盡可能提供問題細節的描述 (如果可能的話請附上螢幕截圖或擷取影片)，還有測試問題可能是與哪一個外掛 / 佈景主題衝突所造成的。

en: Break from Series
zh_TW: 脫離系列

en: Break this event out of its series and edit it independently
zh_TW: 讓此活動脫離其系列並單獨編輯它

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Check this to only show weekdays on Week View
zh_TW: 在「週」檢視只顯示非假日

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 單選方格

en: Checkbox - for multiple choice
zh_TW: 複選方格 - 用於複選

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clean up recurring events after
zh_TW: 清除之後循環活動

en: Completed!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Countdown Completed Text:
zh_TW: 倒數完成文字：

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create recurring events in advance for
zh_TW: 預先建立循環活動給

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Date out of range.
zh_TW: 日期超過範圍

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default Content
zh_TW: 預設內容

en: Default address
zh_TW: 預設地址

en: Default city
zh_TW: 預設城市

en: Default country
zh_TW: 預設國家

en: Default organizer
zh_TW: 預設主辦人

en: Default phone
zh_TW: 預設電話號碼

en: Default postal code/zip code
zh_TW: 預設郵遞區號

en: Default province
zh_TW: 預設省

en: Default state
zh_TW: 預設州

en: Default venue
zh_TW: 預設地點

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Series Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除系列

en: Delete all events in this series permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除此系列中所有活動

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Displays a list of upcoming events at a specific venue.
zh_TW: 顯示特定地點即將來臨活動的列表。

en: Displays the time remaining until a specified event.
zh_TW: 顯示特定活動的倒數計時。

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Dropdown Menu - for a dropdown menu
zh_TW: 下拉選單 - 使用下拉選單選擇

en: Edit All
zh_TW: 編輯所有

en: Edit Future Events
zh_TW: 編輯未來活動

en: Edit Series
zh_TW: 編輯系列

en: Edit Single
zh_TW: 編輯單一

en: Edit Upcoming
zh_TW: 編輯即將來臨

en: Edit all events in this series
zh_TW: 編輯此系列中所有活動

en: Editor "Custom Fields" meta box
zh_TW: 編輯器 "自訂欄位" meta box

en: Enabling this option this will not remove custom field data or functionality, just the default meta box editor.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項，這不會移除自訂欄位資料或功能，只會預設 meta box 編輯器。

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Enter the field label as you want it to appear (this will be the label in the same way "Start Date," "Organizer," etc appear in the event details box on the frontend). Select whether the field will be a text field; URL field; radio buttons; checkboxes; or a dropdown. All of these with the exception of text and URL allow for multiple options to be included, which you can add — one per-line — in the right-hand column. If you feel flummoxed, we've got you covered with a %s.
zh_TW: 輸入你想要出現的欄位標籤 (這些標籤將會以同樣的方式如 "開始日期、" "主辦人" 等等出現於前台活動對話盒中)。選擇這些欄位的屬性，可以是文字欄位、網址欄位、單選按鈕、複選方格或下拉欄位，這些欄位除文字和網址欄位之外其餘均允許包含多選項，你可以增加 — 每行一個 — 於左邊欄，如果你有任何疑問，我們將樂於協助 %s。

en: Enter the format to use for week days. Used when showing days of the week in Week view.
zh_TW: 輸入在週檢視時的平常日日期格式

en: Event Cost
zh_TW: 活動費用

en: Event:
zh_TW: 活動：

en: Events Countdown
zh_TW: 活動倒數計時

en: Events Featured Venue
zh_TW: 活動特色地點

en: Events List
zh_TW: 活動列表

en: Every
zh_TW: 每一

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field type. These are:
zh_TW: 欄位類型，包括有：

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 發現更多

en: Fix geolocation data
zh_TW: 修復 geolocation 地理位置資料

en: Fix venues data
zh_TW: 修復地點資料

en: Fixed geolocation data for %d venues
zh_TW: 修復 geolocation 地理位置資料地點數 %d 個。

en: Frequency of recurring event must be a number
zh_TW: 循環活動的次數必須是數字

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Front-end recurring event instances toggle
zh_TW: 前台循環活動 instances 切換

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide location search
zh_TW: 隱藏位置搜尋

en: Hide related events
zh_TW: 隱藏相關活動

en: Hide this widget if there are no upcoming events:
zh_TW: 如果沒有即將來臨活動時隱藏此小工具：

en: Hide weekends on Week View
zh_TW: 在「週」檢視隱藏假日

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: If this is your first time using The Events Calendar Pro, you're in for a treat and are already well on your way to creating a first event. Here are some basics we've found helpful for users jumping into it for the first time:
zh_TW: 如果這是你第一次使用 The Events Calendar Pro，你將會喜歡它並準備好要開始建立你的第一個活動，這是一些有助於使用者第一次進入其中的必要訊息。

en: Is
zh_TW: 是

en: Is Not
zh_TW: 不是

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

en: Label (e.g. Meal Plans)
zh_TW: 標籤 (例如：餐飲計畫)

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map view search distance limit
zh_TW: 地圖檢視搜尋距離限制

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Match all
zh_TW: 符合全部

en: Match any
zh_TW: 符合任一

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly custom recurrences cannot have a dash set as the day to occur on.
zh_TW: 自訂月循環不能以含有破折號來指定其循環日。

en: Move all events in this series to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此系列所有活動移至回收桶

en: Near
zh_TW: 靠近

en: Next %s <span>&raquo;</span>
zh_TW: 下一個 %s <span>&raquo;</span>

en: Next Week <span>&raquo;</span>
zh_TW: 下一週 <span>&raquo;</span>

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Default
zh_TW: 沒有預設

en: No default set
zh_TW: 沒有預設

en: No matching events listed under %s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.
zh_TW: 沒有符合活動列表歸類於 %s，請嘗試檢視全部行事曆以獲得所有活動列表。

en: No results were found for events in or near <strong>"%s"</strong> this week. Try searching another week.
zh_TW: 本週未發現活動於或靠近 <strong>"%s"</strong>，請搜尋另一週。

en: No results were found for events in or near <strong>"%s"</strong>.
zh_TW: 未發現活動位置於或靠近 <strong>"%s"</strong>。

en: No results were found for this week. Try searching another week.
zh_TW: 本週未發現任何結果，請嘗試搜尋另一週。

en: No saved organizers yet.
zh_TW: 尚無現有主辦人。

en: No saved venues yet.
zh_TW: 尚無現有地點。

en: No upcoming %s.
zh_TW: 最近沒有 %s.

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of events to show:
zh_TW: 顯示活動筆數：

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: On
zh_TW: 於

en: On and After
zh_TW: 正在進行與之後

en: On and Before
zh_TW: 正在進行與之前

en: One country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom. <br> (Replaces the default list.)
zh_TW: 每行一個國家於下列格式：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom. <br> (取代預設列表)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options (one per line)
zh_TW: 選項 (每行一個)

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 主辦人

en: Organizer draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview organizer</a>
zh_TW: 主辦人草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽主辦人</a>

en: Organizer published. <a href="%s">View organizer</a>
zh_TW: 主辦人已發佈。<a href="%s">檢視主辦人</a>

en: Organizer scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview organizer</a>
zh_TW: 主辦人訂於：<strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽主辦人</a>

en: Organizer submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview organizer</a>
zh_TW: 主辦人已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽主辦人</a>

en: Organizer updated. <a href="%s">View organizer</a>
zh_TW: 主辦人已更新。<a href="%s">檢視主辦人</a>

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Otherwise, if you're feeling adventurous, you can get started by heading to the Events menu and adding your first event.
zh_TW: 否則，如果你覺得如此做有風險的話，你也可以從前往活動選單新增你的第一個活動開始。

en: Our number one goal is helping you succeed, and to whatever extent possible, we'll help troubleshoot and guide your customizations or tweaks. While we won't build your site for you, and we can't guarantee we'll be able to get you 100% integrated with every theme or plugin out there, we'll do all we can to point you in the right direction and to make you -- and your client, as is often more importantly the case -- satisfied.
zh_TW: 我們首要的目標是幫助你成功，還有有擴展無限的可能，我們將協助你解決問題並導引你完成客製或微調修復工作。 然而由於我們並沒有為你創建你的網站，因此我們無法保證能 100% 整合每一主題佈景主題或外掛，我們將指引對的方向讓你 -- 和你的客戶，因為通常更重要的是讓案件 -- 滿意。

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Photo
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選

en: Radio Button - to select only one
zh_TW: 單選按鈕 - 僅能單一選擇

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Recurrence Count
zh_TW: 反覆的次數

en: Recurrence Description:
zh_TW: 循環說明：

en: Recurrence End Date
zh_TW: 反覆活動的結束日期

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 循環

en: Recurring %s
zh_TW: 重複 %s

en: Recurring event data is still being generated for this event. Don&#146;t worry, you can safely navigate away &ndash; the process will resume in a bit in the background.
zh_TW: 反覆的活動資料正在產生中，別擔心，你可以離開本頁面。所有的活動都在後台執行。

en: Recurring event instances
zh_TW: 循環活動 instances

en: Recurring events will be created this far in advance
zh_TW: 循環活動可以事先建立遠期活動

en: Related %s
zh_TW: 相關%s

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove related events from the single event view
zh_TW: 從單一活動檢視表中移除相關活動

en: Removes location search field from the events bar on all views except for map view.
zh_TW: 從活動工具列所有檢視中移除位置搜尋欄位，除地圖檢視外。

en: Restore Series
zh_TW: 還原系列

en: Restore all events in this series from the Trash
zh_TW: 還原回收桶中此系列所有活動

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select a State
zh_TW: 請選擇州

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set the distance that the location search covers (find events within X distance units of location search input).
zh_TW: 設定位置搜尋可以覆蓋的距離 (發現活動於位置搜尋輸入的 X 距離單位內)。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show only the first instance of each recurring event (only affects list-style views).
zh_TW: 僅顯示每個循環活動的第一個 instance  (僅影響表列樣式的檢視)。

en: Show only the first upcoming instance of recurring %s
zh_TW: 只顯示第一個反覆發生的 %s

en: Split the series in two at this point, creating a new series out of this and all subsequent events
zh_TW: 現在將此系列一分為二，建立不在此範圍的新系列及所有後續活動。

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: State (US) Or Province (Int)
zh_TW: 州 (US) 或省 (Int)

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Take care of your license key. Though not required to create your first event, you'll want to get it in place as soon as possible to guarantee your access to support and upgrades. %sHere's how to find your license key%s, if you don't have it handy.
zh_TW: 請妥為保管你的授權密鑰，雖然你在建立第一個活動時並不需要它，但當你需要要支援或更新時就必須立即取得它以獲得連結，%s這裡將告訴你如何取得你的授權密鑰%s，當密鑰不在你手邊時。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text - for the user to input text
zh_TW: 文字 - 讓使用者輸入文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文本區域

en: Text Area - identical to a text field but providing a larger area for the user to input text
zh_TW: 文字區塊，相當於文字欄位，但是比文字欄位提供更大的輸入區塊。

en: Thanks for buying Events Calendar PRO! From all of us at Modern Tribe, we sincerely appreciate it. If you're looking for help with Events Calendar PRO, you've come to the right place. We are committed to helping make your calendar be spectacular... and hope the resources provided below will help get you there.
zh_TW: 感謝你購買 Modern Tribe 的 Events Calendar PRO！ 我們誠摯的感謝您，希望我們能讓您的行事曆與眾不同。如果您有任何問題，請告訴我們，我們會全力為您解決。

en: The current default address is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設地址是：%s

en: The current default city is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設城市為：%s

en: The current default country is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設國家為：%s

en: The current default organizer is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設主辦人為：%s

en: The current default phone is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設電話號碼是：%s

en: The current default postal code/zip code is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設郵遞區號是：%s

en: The current default province is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設省為：%s

en: The current default state is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設州是：%s

en: The current default venue is: %s
zh_TW: 目前預設地點為：%s

en: The events calendar mini calendar widget
zh_TW: The events calendar 迷你行事曆小工具

en: There are no upcoming %s at this time.
zh_TW: 最近沒有 %s

en: There were no results found for <strong>"%s"</strong> this week. Try searching another week.
zh_TW: 本週未發現任何結果關於 <strong>"%s"</strong>，請嘗試搜尋另一週。

en: There were no results found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何結果。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To begin using Events Calendar PRO, please install the latest version of <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">The Events Calendar</a>.
zh_TW: 為能開始使用 Events Calendar PRO，請先安裝最新版本的 <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">The Events Calendar</a>.

en: Trash Series
zh_TW: 刪除系列

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type: %s %s
zh_TW: 類型：%s %s

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL - for the user to input a URL
zh_TW: 網址 - 讓使用者輸入網址

en: Unable to continue processing recurring event data. Please reload this page to continue/try again.
zh_TW: 無法繼續處理反覆的活動資料，請重新讀取本頁面並且再試一次。

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將來臨活動

en: Use a custom list of countries
zh_TW: 使用自訂國家列表

en: Use additional fields to add unique content fields to the event admin, which can be used by anyone who creates events. Upon publication they'll appear in the event metabox that accompanies your event listing, alongside the date/time/venue/organizer/etc. </p><p>Each new piece of data needs:
zh_TW: 使用額外欄位以增加獨特內容欄位給活動管理員，甚至任何活動的創建者。活動發佈後其將會隨著活動列表出現在於活動 metabox，並列著日期/時間/地點/主辦人/等等 </p><p>每一筆新資料需要：

en: Use latitude + longitude
zh_TW: 使用緯度+經度

en: Users who have purchased an Events Calendar PRO license are granted total access to our %spremium support forums%s. Unlike at the %sWordPress.org support forum%s, where our involvement is limited to identifying and patching bugs, we have a dedicated support team for PRO users. We're on the PRO forums daily throughout the business week, and no thread should go more than 24-hours without a response.
zh_TW: 購買 Events Calendar PRO 密鑰的使用者將完全授權進入我們的 %s進階支援論壇%s。不像於 %sWordPress.org 支援論壇%s，只限於確認及修復錯誤的支援，我們有專門的支援團隊提供 PRO 使用者最佳服務，我們於 PRO 論壇營業日的每一天，而所有的問題都能在 24 小時內獲得回覆。

en: Venue
zh_TW: 地點

en: Venue draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview venue</a>
zh_TW: 地點草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽地點</a>

en: Venue published. <a href="%s">View venue</a>
zh_TW: 地點已發佈。<a href="%s">檢視地點</a>

en: Venue scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview venue</a>
zh_TW: 地點訂於：<strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽地點</a>

en: Venue submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview venue</a>
zh_TW: 地點已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽地點</a>

en: Venue updated. <a href="%s">View venue</a>
zh_TW: 地點已更新。<a href="%s">檢視地點</a>

en: Venue:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: View All Add-Ons
zh_TW: 檢視所有附加元件

en: View More&hellip;
zh_TW: 檢視更多&hellip;

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week Day Format
zh_TW: 週間格式

en: Week Navigation
zh_TW: 週選單

en: Week Of
zh_TW: 週活動日

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Written documentation can only take things so far...sometimes, you need help from a real person. This is where our %ssupport forums%s come into play.
zh_TW: 編寫使用說明文件僅能解決一定程度的問題...有時候，你需要我們團隊的協助，這時我們的 %s支援論壇%s 便會啟動其機制。

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yearly custom recurrences cannot have a dash set as the day to occur on.
zh_TW: 自訂年循環不能以含有破折號來指定其循環日。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to break this event out of its series.
    
    You will be able to edit it independently of the original series.
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你似乎相要將此系列一分為二，
    
    你將可以獨立編輯原有的系列。
    
    這個動作將無法復原。

en: You are about to split this series in two.
    
    The event you selected and all subsequent events in the series will be separated into a new series of events that you can edit independently of the original series.
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你似乎相要將此系列一分為二，
    
    你所選擇的活動和其後續於此系列中的所有活動將分開成新的活動系列，你可以獨立編輯原有的系列。
    
    這個動作將無法復原。

en: You are currently editing all events in a recurring series.
zh_TW: 你目前正在編輯循環系列中的所有的活動。

en: You can use this setting to set specific, individual defaults for any new Venue you create (these will not be used for your default venue).
zh_TW: 你可以使用此設定來設定特定、個別的預設值給任何你所建立的新地點 (這些將不能使用於你的預設地點)。

en: You have venues for which we don't have Geolocation information. <a href='%s'>Click here to generate it</a>.
zh_TW: 你有地點未包含於我們的 geolocation 地理位置資料中，<a href='%s'>點擊此以產生</a>。

en: You must select a recurrence end date
zh_TW: 你必須選擇循環結束日期。

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: event
zh_TW: 活動

en: events
zh_TW: 活動

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: last
zh_TW: 最後

en: min
zh_TW: 分

[ctx: occurence count text]
en: events
zh_TW: 活動

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: tutorial that will walk you through the process
zh_TW: 教程將引導您完成整個過程

en: week
zh_TW: 週
